Welcome to...

    AMSTA

​THE AGRICULTURAL MARKETING SERVICE TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE PROJECT

​INDIANA

Jodee Ellett                                 jellett@purdue.edu


IOWA

Craig Chase                                cchase@iastate.edu

Lynn Heuss                                leheuss@iastate.edu


Kansas

Trudy Rice                                      trice@k-state.edu 


Kentucky

Alison Davis                                  alison.davis@uky.edu

Lee Meyer                                     lee.meyer@uky.edu

Siddhartha  Dasgupta               siddhartha.dasgupta@kysu.edu


 Louisianna

Carl Motsenbocker                     cmotsenbocker@agcenter.lsu.edu

                           


Massachusetts

John Berry                                      jwb15@psu.edu


Maine

Caragh Fitzgerald                       cfitzgerald@maine.edu


 Michigan

Steve Lovejoy                               Lovejoy@anr.msu.edu

    

 Maryland

Ginger Myers                               gsmyers@umd.edu

Berran Rogers                             blroger@umes.edu

    

Minnesota

Greg Schweser                            schwe233@umn.edu

Ryan Pesch                                  pesch@umn.edu 


Mississippi

Rachael Carter                            carter@sig.msstate.edu


 Missouri

Dave Baker                                  BakerD@missouri.edu

Jo Britt-Rankin                            britt-rankinj@missouri.edu 


Montana

George Haynes                           Haynes@montana.edu

Alabama

Kristin Woods                           woodskl@auburn.edu


Alaska

Stephen Brown                       scbrown4@alaska.edu 


Arizona

Trent Teegerstrom                 tteegers@ag.arizona.edu 


Arkansas

Stacey McCullough                 smccullough@uaex.edu

Iris Crosby                                                adoc@uapb.edu


California

Jennifer Sowerwine                jsowerwi@berkeley.edu


Colorado

Dawn Thilmany                        thilmany@lamar.colostate.edu 


Connecticut

Jiff Martin                                   jiff.martin@uconn.edu 


District of Columbia

Dwane Jones                              dwane.jones@udc.edu


 Delaware

Andy Wetherill                           awetherill@desu.edu

Carrie Murphy                             cjmurphy@udel.edu 


Florida

M. E. Swisher                               mesw@ufl.edu


 Georgia

Jessica  Cudnik                            sustainag@uga.edu

 

Hawaii

Stuart Nakamoto                      nakamo@hawaii.edu


 Idaho

Cinda Williams                           cindaw@uidaho.edu 


ILLINOIS

Deborah Cavanaugh-Grant    cvnghgrn@illinois.edu



Nebraska

Gary Lesoing                    gary.lesoing@unl.edu 


Nevada

Carol Bishop                    bishopc@unce.unr.edu

 

New Hampshire

John Berry                         jwb15@psu.edu 


New Jersey

Elaine Griffin                  griffin@sebs.rutgers.edu


 New Mexico

Michael Patrick              jmpat@nmsu.edu 


New York

Monika Roth                    mr55@cornell.edu


 North Carolina

Becky Bowen                   blbowen@ncsu.edu

Noah Ranells                   nnranell@ncat.edu 


North Dakota

Glenn Muske                   glenn.muske@ndsu.edu

  

Ohio

Robert Leeds                   leeds.2@osu.edu

Carol Smathers               smathers.14@osu.edu

Morgan Taggart              taggart.32@osu.edu

Mary Welch (Christie)    welch.183@osu.edu 


Oklahoma

J. J. Jones                            jj.jones@okstate.edu

Trent  Milacek                  trent.milacek@okstate.edu


OREGON

MaudPowell                     maud.powell@oregonstate.edu 


PENNSYLVANIA

Heather Mikulas             hem12@psu.edu

John Berry                         jwb15@psu.edu

Rhode Island

Jiff Martin                               jiff.martin@uconn.edu

 

South Carolina

Dave Lamie                           dlamie@clemson.edu

 

South Dakota

Steve Lovejoy                       Lovejoy@anr.msu.edu


 Tennessee

Joseph Donaldson                jldonaldson@utk.edu


 Texas

Marco Palma                        mapalma@tamu.edu

                  

Utah

Kynda Curtis                         kynda.curtis@usu.edu

Ruby Ward                             ruby.ward@usu.edu

 

Vermont

Hans Estrin                            hestrin@uvm.edu 


Virginia

Eric S. Bendfeldte                 bendfel@vt.edu


 Washington

Marcia Ostrom                      mrostrom@wsu.edu

Colleen Donovan                   colleen.donovan@wsu.edu


 West Virginia

Doolarie Singh-Knights        dosingh-knights@mail.wvu.edu

Sarah Halstead                       shalstead2@wvstateu.edu 


Wisconsin

Carrie Edgar                              carrie.edgar@ces.uwex.edu

​Erin Peot                                    erin.peot@ces.uwex.edu

Andrew Bernhardt                 Andrew.bernhardt@ces.uwex.edu


 Wyoming       

Jennifer Thompson                    jsjones@uwyo.edu